Broccoli Cheddar Mac And Cheese

Broccoli Cheddar Mac And Cheese

Broccoli Cheddar Mac and Cheese

Broccoli Cheddar Mac and Cheese

Course Appetizer, Main Course, Soup
Cuisine American
Keyword Broccoli Cheddar Mac and Cheese
Prep Time 15 minutes
Cook Time 30 minutes

Ingredients

  • 1 Broccoli Crown roughly chopped
  • 1 Carrot julienne cut
  • 1 Small Onion finely chopped
  • 4 tbsp Butter
  • 2 tbsp Flour
  • 1 tsp Black Pepper
  • 1 ½ Cup Milk
  • 1 Knor Chicken Cube
  • 4 Cups Water
  • 2 Cup Macaroni
  • 1 Cup Cheddar Cheese

Instructions

  1. In a pan take butter
  2. Add flour to make roux
  3. Add onion cook for 5 minutes
  4. Add Milk and chicken cube
  5. Cook until it starts to thicken
  6. Add carrots and broccoli
  7. Mix well add water and let it simmer for 15-20 minutes
  8. Boil macaroni
  9. Add it in and then add cheese
  10. Let it simmer until it reaches your required consistency
  11. You can also put some extra cheese on top and bake it
  12. Perfect for any time of the day
  13. We are using Kraft Mac and Cheese for this recipe

Soup Recipes: https://www.twistinory.com/category/recipes/soup-recipes/

Butternut Squash Soup: https://www.twistinory.com/butternut-squash-soup/

Tomato Soup Recipe: https://www.twistinory.com/tomato-soup-recipe/

Broccoli Cheddar Mac And Cheese: https://www.twistinory.com/broccoli-cheddar-mac-and-cheese/

Hot and Sour Soup: https://www.twistinory.com/hot-and-sour-soup/

See also Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini: https://www.twistinory.com/panera-inspired-panini/

Corned Beef Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/corned-beef-sandwich/

Club Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/club-sandwich/

Grilled Cheese Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Beef Tikka Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/pulled-beef-tikka-sandwich/

Philly Steak Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/philly-steak-sandwich/

Egg Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Steak egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating




Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Google Ads


close-link