Chocolate Chip Pan Cake

It is neither easy nor pretty to involve children in house chores. What you can do in 5 minutes, with kids involved it may take an hour; but the bright side is that they feel included and learn a lot.
I did not realize the importance of indirect learning before becoming a mother. Keep safety measures in mind and do include children in small tasks.
You’ll have fun
I promise.
Prep Time 5 mins
Cook Time 5 mins
Course Breakfast
Cuisine American, Greece, Rome
Servings 1 Hungry Kid 🙂

Ingredients
  

  • 1 Cup Pancake mix
  • 1/2 Cup Milk
  • 1/4 Cup Chocolate Chip
  • 1 Egg

Instructions
 

  • Add Milk, Egg, pancake mix in a bowl
  • Mix well
  • Add chocolate chips
  • Warm pan on medium heat
  • Pour pancake mix
  • Let bubbles appear then flip
  • Let it cook for 30 sec
  • Enjoy
Keyword chocolate chip pancake

Baby Food Recipes: https://www.twistinory.com/category/recipes/baby-food-recipes/

Best way to cook egg yolk for baby: https://www.twistinory.com/best-way-to-cook-egg-yolk-for-baby/

How to make Organic Banana puree for babies: https://www.twistinory.com/how-to-make-organic-banana-puree-for-babies/

Homemade nutritious baby food apple and sweet potato puree: https://www.twistinory.com/homemade-nutritious-baby-food-apple-and-sweet-potato-puree/

Stage 2 Mashed Potatoes for 6 to 9 Months Old: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-mashed-potatoes-for-6-9-months-old/

Easter Pancakes: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-pancakes/

Baked Butternut Squash for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/baked-butternut-squash-for-babies/

Stage 2 Baby Food Boiled Rice and Carrot: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-baby-food-boiled-rice-and-carrot/

Stage 2 baby food Cheerios: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-baby-food-cheerios/

Baby Food Sweet Potato Pancake: https://www.twistinory.com/baby-food-sweet-potato-pancake/

Berries and Banana Pancake for Baby: https://www.twistinory.com/berries-and-banana-pancake-for-baby/

Stage 1 Baby food for 6 to 8 months: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-1-baby-food-for-6-to-8-months/

Rice Apple and Banana Baby Food stage 2: https://www.twistinory.com/rice-apple-and-banana-baby-food-stage-2/

Zucchini Puree Baby Food: https://www.twistinory.com/zucchini-puree-baby-food/

Khichdi for Babies over 9 month: https://www.twistinory.com/khichdi-for-babies-over-9-month/

Teething Baby Snack, Banana Melts: https://www.twistinory.com/teething-baby-snack-banana-melts/

Perfect winter recipe for baby: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-winter-recipe-for-baby/

Perfect Savory Snack for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-savory-snack-for-babies/

Immunity Booster Soup for Babies and toddlers: https://www.twistinory.com/immunity-booster-soup-for-babies-and-toddlers/

Perfect Winter Butternut Squash Soup for Kids: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-winter-butternut-squash-soup-for-kids/

Banana and Berries Smoothie: https://www.twistinory.com/banana-and-berries-smoothie/

Chocolate Pancakes for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/chocolate-pancakes-easy-chocolate-pancakes-cooking-with-kids-stayhome-cook-withme/

Ice cream dessert: https://www.twistinory.com/ice-cream-dessert/

Dalgona Coffee Pancakes Video: https://www.twistinory.com/dalgona-coffee-pancakes/

Avocado Puree Recipe | Baby Food Ideas: https://www.twistinory.com/avocado-puree-recipe/

French Fries Like McDonald’s: https://www.twistinory.com/how-to-make-french-fries-like-mcdonalds/

Wafer Rolls – Party Snacks Ideas: https://www.twistinory.com/wafer-rolls/

Organic carrot puree for babies: https://www.twistinory.com/organic-carrot-puree-for-babies/

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating