Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich

Croissant, Egg and Cheese Sandwich

Ingredients
  

Ingredients:

  • 2 Croissant
  • 2 Eggs
  • 2 Slices of Cheese
  • Salt and Pepper to taste
  • Oil

Instructions
 

  • Toast croissant if you like
  • Beat two eggs
  • Add salt and pepper
  • Pour eggs in a pan to make an omelet
  • Put cheese in the middle and fold
  • Or put cheese on top of egg
  • Sandwich egg and cheese between croissant slices
  • Enjoy

Also See Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini

Corned Beef Sandwich

Club Sandwich

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Beef Tikka Sandwich

Philly Steak Sandwich

Egg Sandwich

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

Follow Us On

FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram
TumblrBlogspotMixMedium

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating




  • […] Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/ […]

  • Egg Soufflé Pour the milk/yolk mixture into the fluffy egg whites and using a rubber spatula carefully fold the two together says:

    […] Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/ […]