Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs

Deviled Eggs
Prep Time 30 mins
Cook Time 30 mins
Course Appetizer, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American

Ingredients
  

Ingredients:

  • 6 Eggs
  • ½ cup Mayo
  • 1 tbs Mustard
  • 1 tsp Sweet Relish
  • 1 tsp Hot Sauce
  • Dash of Cayenne Pepper
  • 3 Strips Turkey Bacon

Instructions
 

  • Boil eggs
  • Cut the eggs in halves
  • Separate egg yolk and whites
  • Add all sauces and spices in egg yolk
  • Make a creamy paste
  • Fill egg whites with the yolk paste using spoon/icing bag
  • Sprinkle a dash of cayenne pepper or top it with chunk of turkey bacon
Keyword Devlied Eggs

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating