Indian Egg Curry

Indian Egg Curry

Ingredients
  

Ingredients:

  • Onion: 1 Large
  • Tomato: 1 large
  • Green Chili: 1 large
  • Eggs: 3 boiled whites and yolk separated
  • Red chili: half table spoon
  • Salt: 1 tea spoon
  • Turmeric: ¼ tea spoon
  • Cumin powder: ½ tea spoon
  • Coriander powder: ½ tea spoon
  • Chaat Masala: ½ tea spoon
  • Chicken stock cube: 1
  • Oil: 2 table spoon

Instructions
 

  • 1: Fry onions
  • Add tomato and green chili
  • Add the rest of the spices and let it cook for 5 minutes
  • Add egg yolk and mash, add water to make the curry
  • Once done add egg whites
  • 6: Serve with roti, naan, bun or pauv

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating