Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger

Egg Shami Burger

Egg Shami Burger
Prep Time 30 mins
Cook Time 30 mins
Course Dinner, Lunch, Main Course, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine Indian, Pakistani

Ingredients
  

  • Lettuce
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion
  • Eggs
  • Yogurt
  • Mint Chutney
  • Buns
  • Ketchup

Instructions
 

  • Make Shami Kebabs
  • In a pan take oil or butter and slightly brown the buns
  • Make simple salt omelets
  • Mix yogurt and mint chutney
  • Cut onion, tomatoes and lettuce
  • Assemble
  • Bun – yogurt chutney – lettuce – kebab – tomatoes – onion – omelet – ketchup – bun
  • Enjoy
Keyword Egg Shami Burger

Shami Kabab Recipe: https://www.twistinory.com/shami-kabab/

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

Follow Us On

FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram
TumblrBlogspotMixMedium

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating