Fried Egg Cloud

Egg Cloud

Ingredients
  

Ingredients:

  • 1 Egg
  • 1 tbs Spring Onion Green optional
  • 1 tbs Cheddar Cheese optional

Instructions
 

  • Separate egg yolk and egg white
  • Beat egg white until foamy
  • Add spring onion and cheese
  • Fold everything together
  • Put the egg white on pan then top it with egg yolk
  • If you like your egg yolk runny cover it with a lid
  • Or you can bake it until done according to you.

 

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating