Game Day is a Reason to get together with family
Here are some of our favorite game day snacks
Time Stamps:
Intro 00:00
Sliders Two Ways 00:07
Guac 01:51
Potato Egg Salad 03:00
Garlic Parm Chicken Lollipops 04:43
Char Dog 09:25

Sliders 2 ways

Sliders 2 ways
Prep Time 15 mins
Cook Time 30 mins
Course Appetizer, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American, Pakistani

Ingredients
  

Ingredients for American Sliders

  • 1.5 lb Ground Beef
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 2 tsp Black Pepper
  • 1 tsp Mustard
  • Slider Buns
  • Cheese

Ingredients for Pakistani/Indian Sliders

  • 1.5 lbs Ground Beef
  • Cheese
  • 1 Small Onion
  • 2 green Chilies
  • Handful of cilantro
  • 1 tsp Kabab Masala
  • Buns

Instructions
 

American Sliders

  • Mix Beef, Salt, Pepper and mustard
  • Make slider patties
  • Grill or fry them
  • Top with cheese
  • Sandwich it in slider bun

Pakistani/Indian Sliders

  • Finely chop onion, chili and cilantro
  • Mix Ground Beef, onion, cilantro, green chili and kebab masala
  • Make small patties
  • Grill or fry them
  • Top with cheese
  • Make sandwiches
Keyword Sliders 2 ways

 

 

Guacamole

Prep Time 10 mins
Cook Time 10 mins
Course Appetizer, Salad, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine Mexican

Ingredients
  

  • 2 Avocados
  • Half Onion
  • 1 Tomato
  • Cilantro
  • Lemon
  • Salt
  • Pepper

Instructions
 

  • Cut and scoop avocado
  • Finely dice onion and tomato
  • Finely chop cilantro
  • Add everything in a bowl
  • Mix well
  • Season with salt pepper and lemon
Keyword Guacamole

Potato Egg Salad

Prep Time 15 mins
Cook Time 10 mins
Course Appetizer, Salad, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American

Ingredients
  

  • 4 Medium Potatoes
  • 4 eggs
  • ½ Cup Mayo
  • 1 tsp Mustard
  • 1 tbsp Dijon Mustard
  • 1 bouillon Chicken Cube
  • 2 tbsp Relish
  • 1 tbsp Hot Sauce
  • ½ tsp Smoked Paprika

Instructions
 

  • Boil Eggs
  • Boil potatoes add chicken cube in water
  • In a bowl add mayo, mustard, relish hot sauce and paprika
  • Cut potatoes and eggs in dices
  • Mix well with sauce
  • Sprinkle paprika on top
Keyword Potato Egg Salad

Garlic Parm Chicken lollipops

Garlic Parm Chicken lollipops
Prep Time 30 mins
Cook Time 30 mins

Ingredients
  

Ingredients For Marinade

  • 1 tsp Salt
  • 1 tbsp Paprika
  • 2 tbsp Soy Sauce
  • 1 tbsp Black Pepper
  • 2 tbsp Vinegar
  • 1 tbsp Ginger Garlic Paste
  • Instructions for marinade
  • Mix everything

Ingredients for Batter

  • 1 Cup All-Purpose Flour
  • 1/3 Cup Corn Flour
  • 1 tbsp Crushed Red Pepper
  • 1 tsp Paprika
  • 1 tsp Salt
  • 1 Egg

Instructions
 

Instructions For Batter

  • Mix Everything

Instructions For Frying

  • Cut the Legs into Lollipops
  • Marinate for 30 Minutes
  • Dip in batter
  • Deep Fry on low heat for 30 minutes
  • Use Store bought Garlic parmesan Sauce
  • Toss fried Chicken legs into the sauce

Chicago Style Hotdog

Prep Time 20 mins
Cook Time 10 mins
Course Dinner, Snack
Cuisine American

Ingredients
  

  • Onion
  • Mustard
  • Black Sesame Seed Bun
  • Sausage
  • Relish
  • Pickle
  • Green Chilies
  • Tamatoes
  • Celery Salt

Instructions
 

  • Grill Sausage
  • Steam Buns
  • Put everything on the bun for classic chicago style hotdog
Keyword Chicago Style Hotdog

See also Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini: https://www.twistinory.com/panera-inspired-panini/

Corned Beef Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/corned-beef-sandwich/

Club Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/club-sandwich/

Grilled Cheese Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Beef Tikka Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/pulled-beef-tikka-sandwich/

Philly Steak Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/philly-steak-sandwich/

Egg Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Steak egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

For Printable Recipe
Please Visit
http://www.twistinory.com
Follow Us On
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/twistinory/
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/twistinory/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/twistinory
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/twistinory/boards/
Tumblr
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/twistinory
Blogspot
https://twistinory.blogspot.com/
Mix
https://mix.com/twistinory
Scoop.it!
https://www.scoop.it/u/twistinory

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating