Game Day Food

Game Day is a Reason to get together with family
Here are some of our favorite game day snacks
Time Stamps:
Intro 00:00
Sliders Two Ways 00:07
Guac 01:51
Potato Egg Salad 03:00
Garlic Parm Chicken Lollipops 04:43
Char Dog 09:25

Sliders 2 ways

Sliders 2 ways

Course Appetizer, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American, Pakistani
Keyword Sliders 2 ways
Prep Time 15 minutes
Cook Time 30 minutes

Ingredients

Ingredients for American Sliders

  • 1.5 lb Ground Beef
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 2 tsp Black Pepper
  • 1 tsp Mustard
  • Slider Buns
  • Cheese

Ingredients for Pakistani/Indian Sliders

  • 1.5 lbs Ground Beef
  • Cheese
  • 1 Small Onion
  • 2 green Chilies
  • Handful of cilantro
  • 1 tsp Kabab Masala
  • Buns

Instructions

American Sliders

  1. Mix Beef, Salt, Pepper and mustard
  2. Make slider patties
  3. Grill or fry them
  4. Top with cheese
  5. Sandwich it in slider bun

Pakistani/Indian Sliders

  1. Finely chop onion, chili and cilantro
  2. Mix Ground Beef, onion, cilantro, green chili and kebab masala
  3. Make small patties
  4. Grill or fry them
  5. Top with cheese
  6. Make sandwiches

 

 

Guacamole

Course Appetizer, Salad, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine Mexican
Keyword Guacamole
Prep Time 10 minutes
Cook Time 10 minutes

Ingredients

  • 2 Avocados
  • Half Onion
  • 1 Tomato
  • Cilantro
  • Lemon
  • Salt
  • Pepper

Instructions

  1. Cut and scoop avocado
  2. Finely dice onion and tomato
  3. Finely chop cilantro
  4. Add everything in a bowl
  5. Mix well
  6. Season with salt pepper and lemon

Potato Egg Salad

Course Appetizer, Salad, Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American
Keyword Potato Egg Salad
Prep Time 15 minutes
Cook Time 10 minutes

Ingredients

  • 4 Medium Potatoes
  • 4 eggs
  • ½ Cup Mayo
  • 1 tsp Mustard
  • 1 tbsp Dijon Mustard
  • 1 bouillon Chicken Cube
  • 2 tbsp Relish
  • 1 tbsp Hot Sauce
  • ½ tsp Smoked Paprika

Instructions

  1. Boil Eggs
  2. Boil potatoes add chicken cube in water
  3. In a bowl add mayo, mustard, relish hot sauce and paprika
  4. Cut potatoes and eggs in dices
  5. Mix well with sauce
  6. Sprinkle paprika on top

Garlic Parm Chicken lollipops

Garlic Parm Chicken lollipops

Prep Time 30 minutes
Cook Time 30 minutes

Ingredients

Ingredients For Marinade

  • 1 tsp Salt
  • 1 tbsp Paprika
  • 2 tbsp Soy Sauce
  • 1 tbsp Black Pepper
  • 2 tbsp Vinegar
  • 1 tbsp Ginger Garlic Paste
  • Instructions for marinade
  • Mix everything

Ingredients for Batter

  • 1 Cup All-Purpose Flour
  • 1/3 Cup Corn Flour
  • 1 tbsp Crushed Red Pepper
  • 1 tsp Paprika
  • 1 tsp Salt
  • 1 Egg

Instructions

Instructions For Batter

  1. Mix Everything

Instructions For Frying

  1. Cut the Legs into Lollipops
  2. Marinate for 30 Minutes
  3. Dip in batter
  4. Deep Fry on low heat for 30 minutes
  5. Use Store bought Garlic parmesan Sauce
  6. Toss fried Chicken legs into the sauce

Chicago Style Hotdog

Course Dinner, Snack
Cuisine American
Keyword Chicago Style Hotdog
Prep Time 20 minutes
Cook Time 10 minutes

Ingredients

  • Onion
  • Mustard
  • Black Sesame Seed Bun
  • Sausage
  • Relish
  • Pickle
  • Green Chilies
  • Tamatoes
  • Celery Salt

Instructions

  1. Grill Sausage

  2. Steam Buns

  3. Put everything on the bun for classic chicago style hotdog

See also Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini: https://www.twistinory.com/panera-inspired-panini/

Corned Beef Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/corned-beef-sandwich/

Club Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/club-sandwich/

Grilled Cheese Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Beef Tikka Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/pulled-beef-tikka-sandwich/

Philly Steak Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/philly-steak-sandwich/

Egg Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Steak egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

For Printable Recipe
Please Visit
http://www.twistinory.com
Follow Us On
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/twistinory/
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/twistinory/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/twistinory
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/twistinory/boards/
Tumblr
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/twistinory
Blogspot
https://twistinory.blogspot.com/
Mix
https://mix.com/twistinory
Scoop.it!
https://www.scoop.it/u/twistinory

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating




Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Google Ads


close-link