French Fries Like McDonald’s – How to make Crispy French Fries

Crispy French Fries Recipe

Prep Time 30 mins
Cook Time 30 mins
Course Side Dish, Snack
Cuisine American

Ingredients
  

  • 4 Russet Potatoes
  • ¼ Cup Vinegar
  • 2 tbsp Sugar
  • Coarse Salt
  • Cold Water

Instructions
 

  • Wash the potatoes
  • Cut them very thin
  • Soak in cold water add vinegar and sugar
  • Leave for 15 minutes
  • Dry completely with paper towel or clean kitchen towel
  • Boil water
  • Give fries boiling water bath for 3 minutes
  • Take them out on towel dry them
  • Put them in refrigerator for 30 minutes
  • At this moment you can freeze the fries
  • Spread on a tray evenly put it in freezer for 30 minutes
  • Once frozen, store in a Ziploc bag. Fry later
  • Now take out the fries from refrigerator and fry them on medium heat until crispy
  • Take them out on paper preferably
  • Sprinkle coarse salt
  • Enjoy Crispy French Fries

Notes

Fries go well with Burgers, here are a few:
 
Beef Burger
https://www.twistinory.com/bestbeefburger/
 
Mini Burgers
https://www.twistinory.com/quick-and-easy-mini-burgers/
 
Spicy Chicken Burger
https://www.twistinory.com/spicy-crispy-chicken-sandwich/
 
Egg Shami Burger
https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/
Keyword French Fries

 

For Printable Recipe
Please Visit
http://www.twistinory.com
Follow Us On
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/twistinory/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/twistinory/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/twistinory
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/twistinory/boards/
Tumblr
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/twistinory
Blogspot
https://twistinory.blogspot.com/
Mix
https://mix.com/twistinory
Scoop.it!
https://www.scoop.it/u/twistinory

Baby Food Recipes: https://www.twistinory.com/category/recipes/baby-food-recipes/

Best way to cook egg yolk for baby: https://www.twistinory.com/best-way-to-cook-egg-yolk-for-baby/

How to make Organic Banana puree for babies: https://www.twistinory.com/how-to-make-organic-banana-puree-for-babies/

Homemade nutritious baby food apple and sweet potato puree: https://www.twistinory.com/homemade-nutritious-baby-food-apple-and-sweet-potato-puree/

Stage 2 Mashed Potatoes for 6 to 9 Months Old: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-mashed-potatoes-for-6-9-months-old/

Easter Pancakes: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-pancakes/

Baked Butternut Squash for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/baked-butternut-squash-for-babies/

Stage 2 Baby Food Boiled Rice and Carrot: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-baby-food-boiled-rice-and-carrot/

Stage 2 baby food Cheerios: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-2-baby-food-cheerios/

Baby Food Sweet Potato Pancake: https://www.twistinory.com/baby-food-sweet-potato-pancake/

Berries and Banana Pancake for Baby: https://www.twistinory.com/berries-and-banana-pancake-for-baby/

Stage 1 Baby food for 6 to 8 months: https://www.twistinory.com/stage-1-baby-food-for-6-to-8-months/

Rice Apple and Banana Baby Food stage 2: https://www.twistinory.com/rice-apple-and-banana-baby-food-stage-2/

Zucchini Puree Baby Food: https://www.twistinory.com/zucchini-puree-baby-food/

Khichdi for Babies over 9 month: https://www.twistinory.com/khichdi-for-babies-over-9-month/

Teething Baby Snack, Banana Melts: https://www.twistinory.com/teething-baby-snack-banana-melts/

Perfect winter recipe for baby: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-winter-recipe-for-baby/

Perfect Savory Snack for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-savory-snack-for-babies/

Immunity Booster Soup for Babies and toddlers: https://www.twistinory.com/immunity-booster-soup-for-babies-and-toddlers/

Perfect Winter Butternut Squash Soup for Kids: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-winter-butternut-squash-soup-for-kids/

Banana and Berries Smoothie: https://www.twistinory.com/banana-and-berries-smoothie/

Chocolate Pancakes for Babies: https://www.twistinory.com/chocolate-pancakes-easy-chocolate-pancakes-cooking-with-kids-stayhome-cook-withme/

Ice cream dessert: https://www.twistinory.com/ice-cream-dessert/

Chocolate chip Pancakes: https://www.twistinory.com/chocolate-chip-pan-cake/

Dalgona Coffee Pancakes Video: https://www.twistinory.com/dalgona-coffee-pancakes/

Avocado Puree Recipe | Baby Food Ideas: https://www.twistinory.com/avocado-puree-recipe/

Wafer Rolls – Party Snacks Ideas: https://www.twistinory.com/wafer-rolls/

Organic carrot puree for babies: https://www.twistinory.com/organic-carrot-puree-for-babies/

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating