Scrambled Egg with Garlic Bread

Scrambled eggs are made almost in every house but sometimes we struggle with the consistency of eggs or adding extra flavor to the plate.Scrambled eggs go really well with garlic bread.
Prep Time 10 mins
Cook Time 15 mins
Course Breakfast, Snack
Cuisine American
Servings 4 People

Ingredients
  

Scrambled Eggs

  • 4 Eggs
  • 2 tbsp Butter
  • Salt
  • Black Pepper

Garlic Bread

  • 4 Slices Bread
  • 3 tbsp Butter
  • Spring Onion or Chives
  • 1 Large Garlic Clove Grated
  • Black Pepper

Instructions
 

Scrambled Eggs

  • Preheatthe pan and then remove the pan or turn off the flame
  • Pour the egg mixture
  • Add butter in raw eggs, 1 tbsp Butter for 4 Eggs
  • Cook on low heat
  • Keep folding eggs
  • Remove pan from the stove if you think it is too hot
  • Rememberethe ggs are still cooking even if the pan is not on the stove
  • Putthe pan back on stove keep folding eggs.
  • Do not over cook
  • Once eggs are not runny. Remove pan from stove and transfereggs to the serving plate.

Garlic Bread

  • In a bowl mix butter, garlic, chives/spring onion and blackpepper.
  • Spread it on bread
  • Toast it in the oven or pan
  • Servewith scrambled eggs on top.
Keyword Garlic Bread, Scrambled Egg

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating