Philly Cheesesteak

Easiest way to make your favorite steak sandwich

Philly Cheesesteak

5 from 1 vote
Prep Time 15 mins
Cook Time 30 mins
Course Dinner, Lunch, Main Course
Cuisine American, Universal

Ingredients
  

  • 2 Half inch thick Skirt Steak
  • 2 hoagie rolls
  • Onion
  • Bell Pepper
  • Salt
  • Black Pepper
  • Provolone Cheese
  • Oil
  • Butter

Instructions
 

  • Thinly slice steak
  • Generously season with salt and pepper
  • Cut onion and bell pepper
  • Cook steak in butter
  • When steak is about done add vegetables
  • Cook until onion and bell pepper is tender
  • Top it with cheese and let it melt
  • Sandwich in hoagie roll
Keyword Philly Cheesesteak

 

For Printable Recipe
Please Visit
http://www.twistinory.com
Follow Us On
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/twistinory/
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/twistinory/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/twistinory
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/twistinory/boards/
Tumblr
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/twistinory
Blogspot
https://twistinory.blogspot.com/
Mix
https://mix.com/twistinory
Scoop.it!
https://www.scoop.it/u/twistinory

See also Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini: https://www.twistinory.com/panera-inspired-panini/

Corned Beef Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/corned-beef-sandwich/

Club Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/club-sandwich/

Grilled Cheese Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Beef Tikka Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/pulled-beef-tikka-sandwich/

Philly Steak Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/philly-steak-sandwich/

Egg Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Steak egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating