Philly Cheesesteak

Philly Cheesesteak

Easiest way to make your favorite steak sandwich

5 from 1 vote
Print

Philly Cheesesteak

Course Dinner, Lunch, Main Course
Cuisine American, Universal
Keyword Philly Cheesesteak
Prep Time 15 minutes
Cook Time 30 minutes

Ingredients

  • 2 Half inch thick Skirt Steak
  • 2 hoagie rolls
  • Onion
  • Bell Pepper
  • Salt
  • Black Pepper
  • Provolone Cheese
  • Oil
  • Butter

Instructions

  1. Thinly slice steak
  2. Generously season with salt and pepper
  3. Cut onion and bell pepper
  4. Cook steak in butter
  5. When steak is about done add vegetables
  6. Cook until onion and bell pepper is tender
  7. Top it with cheese and let it melt
  8. Sandwich in hoagie roll

 

For Printable Recipe
Please Visit
http://www.twistinory.com
Follow Us On
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/twistinory/
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/twistinory/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/twistinory
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/twistinory/boards/
Tumblr
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/twistinory
Blogspot
https://twistinory.blogspot.com/
Mix
https://mix.com/twistinory
Scoop.it!
https://www.scoop.it/u/twistinory

See also Sandwich Recipes:

https://www.twistinory.com/?s=sandwich

Panera Inspired Panini: https://www.twistinory.com/panera-inspired-panini/

Corned Beef Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/corned-beef-sandwich/

Club Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/club-sandwich/

Grilled Cheese Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Beef Tikka Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/pulled-beef-tikka-sandwich/

Philly Steak Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/philly-steak-sandwich/

Egg Sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Steak egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating




Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Google Ads


close-link