Easy Spanish Omelette with a twist

Ingredients:
Potatoes: 2 small
Onion: 1 medium
Extra virgin olive oil 2 teaspoon
Eggs: 4
Salt, pepper and paprika: to taste

Directions:
1.Beat 4 eggs
2.Add salt, pepper and paprika
(Spanish omelette is usually sweet but in this recipe we added black pepper and paprika for a kick)
3. Fry onion and potatoes
4.Add onion and potatoes in egg and let it sit for 15 min
5. Add the material in pan
6. Cook on high flame for a min then on low flame for 3 min.
7. flip the egg and cook.
8. Serve and enjoy

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *