Spinach and Mushroom Omelette

Ingredients
  

Ingredients

  • 4 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 small onion chopped
  • 2 cloves garlic chopped
  • 14 ounces fresh mushrooms sliced
  • 10 ounces clean fresh spinach roughly chopped
  • salt and freshly ground black pepper to taste
  • chopped fresh parsley for garnish

Instructions
 

Directions

  • Beat eggs, Add cheese, salt, pepper flakes, garlic powder and pepper; mix well.
  • Take nonstick skillet, saute the mushrooms, green pepper and onion in oil for 4-5 minutes or until tender. Add spinach; cook and stir until spinach is wilted. Add egg mixture. As eggs set, lift edges, letting uncooked portion flow underneath. Cut into wedges.

Spinach and Mushroom Omelette

See Also:

Egg Recipes

Steak Egg and Cheese Breakfast: https://www.twistinory.com/steak-egg-and-cheese-breakfast/

Shakshuka – Eggs in Tomato Sauce: https://www.twistinory.com/shakshuka-eggs-in-tomato-sauce/

Egg Shami Burger | Anda Shami Burger: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-shami-burger-2/

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Bread: https://www.twistinory.com/perfect-scrambled-eggs/

Waffles: https://www.twistinory.com/waffles-bacon-egg-and-cheese-waffles-sweet-and-savory-waffles-breakfast-waffles/

Egg Soufflé: https://www.twistinory.com/eggsouffle/

Croissant, egg and cheese sandwich: https://www.twistinory.com/croissant-egg-and-cheese-sandwich/

Easter Table Essential Deviled Eggs: https://www.twistinory.com/easter-table-essential-deviled-eggs/

Chicken Egg Foo Young: https://www.twistinory.com/chicken-egg-foo-young/

Egg Sandwich 3 ways: https://www.twistinory.com/egg-sandwich-3-ways/

Indian Egg Curry: https://www.twistinory.com/indian-egg-curry/

Fried Egg Cloud: https://www.twistinory.com/fried-egg-cloud/

Easy Breakfast Egg Roll: https://www.twistinory.com/easy-breakfast-egg-roll/

Follow Us On

FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram
TumblrBlogspotMixMedium

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating